Our campus managers are freaking awesome. Just search your school and introduce yourself!

Campus Managers

Jeremy Abend

Wash. U.
jeremy@freshprints.com

(774)-249-5027

Contact Jeremy

Meaghan Bilyeu

Penn State
meaghan@freshprints.com

(717)-668-7128

Contact Meaghan

Eli Jossen

Binghamton University
eli@freshprints.com

(646)-509-8554

Contact Eli

Amelia Xu

Princeton University
amelia@freshprints.com

(516)-640-9051

Contact Amelia

Brandon Skordas

Vanderbilt University
brandon@freshprints.com

(516)-581-2175

Contact Brandon

Eric Hu

New York Univeristy
eric@freshprints.com

(631)-432-8522

Contact Eric

Nick Polutchko

University of Delaware
nick@freshprints.com

(774)-249-0089

Contact Nick

Derek Ponce

Harvard University
derek@freshprints.com

(310)-940-8106

Contact Derek

Jessie Baren

University of Michigan
jessie@freshprints.com

(310)-963-2277

Contact Jessie

Sydney Golden

Syracuse University
sydney@freshprints.com

(310) 614-0556

Contact Sydney

Sophia Ronga

Georgetown University
sophia@freshprints.com

(203) 895-5502

Contact Sophia

Paolo Santamaria

Georgetown University
paolo@freshprints.com

(703)-409-7276

Contact Paolo

Lauren Goldstein

Northwestern University
laurengoldstein@freshprints.com

(516)-477-5807

Contact Lauren

Jacqueline Thomas

Duke University
jacqueline@freshprints.com

(914) 523-0245

Contact Jacqueline

Melanie Weinsten

University of Pennsylvania
melanie@freshprints.com

Contact Melanie

Casey Moffitt

University of South Carolina
casey@freshprints.com

(610)-241-5466

Contact Casey

Ed Hanush

Duke University
ed@freshprints.com

(215) 221-4558

Contact Ed

Peter Ott

Virginia Tech University
peter@freshprints.com

(703)-677-1758

Contact Peter

Perri Rubenstein

Lehigh University
perri@freshprints.com

(914)-330-7428

Contact Perri

Frank Amaefuna

University of Connecticut
frank@freshprints.com

(973)-518-2401

Contact Frank

Gabe Grossman

Berkeley
gabe@freshprints.com

(310)596-0069

Contact Gabe

Cissy Shi

Stanford University
cissy@freshprints.com

(516)-637-4137

Contact Cissy

Bassey Ubokudom

Baylor University
bassey@freshprints.com

Contact Bassey

Milan Chuttani

Dartmouth College
milan@freshprints.com

(781)-708-2669

Contact Milan

Anna Rittenburg

Johns Hopkins University
anna@freshprints.com

(978) 270-4771

Contact Anna

Mallory Dovey

College of Charleston
mal@freshprints.com

(484) 678-5041

Contact Mallory

Sam Kaminsky

University of Pittsburgh
sam@freshprints.com

(617) 610-6255

Contact Sam

Sofie Levinson

University of Maryland
sofie@freshprints.com

(914)-714-8906

Contact Sofie

Ollie Muran

Trinity College
ollie@freshprints.com

(516) 660-6169

Contact Ollie

Hannah Bundy

South Carolina State University
hannah@freshprints.com

(650) 644-9335

Contact Hannah

Paola Le Varrat

University of Miami
paola@freshprints.com

(310) 994-5609

Contact Paola

Ben Levine

University of Chicago
benlevine@freshprints.com

(484) 883-3008

Contact Ben

Sara-Jessica Dilks

University of Missouri
sj@freshprints.com

(816) 877-6303

Contact Sara-Jessica

Molly Baraff

Muhlenberg College
molly@freshprints.com

(646) 761-1878

Contact Molly

Evan Zaransky

Ohio State University
evanz@freshprints.com

(917) 217-2591

Contact Evan

Andrew Adrian

Hofstra University
andrew@freshprints.com

(516) 941-7050

Contact Andrew

Chloe Cubbage

Villanova University
chloe@freshprints.com

(201) 303-9168

Contact Chloe

Jake Bensky

Colgate University
jake@freshprints.com

(314) 277-8579

Contact Jake

Kenny Xue

Rider University
kenny@freshprints.com

(571) 623-7575

Contact Kenny

Scott Gulbransen

Bucknell University
scott@freshprints.com

(516)-640-0648

Contact Scott

Benjamin Levine

Wake Forest University
ben.levine@freshprints.com

(215) 817-8968

Contact Benjamin

Nir Liebenthal

George Washington University
nir@freshprints.com

(781) 718-5063

Contact Nir

Chad Lebiedzinski

Indiana University
chad@freshprints.com

(574)-850-5253

Contact Chad

Brett Rabenou

University of Rochester
brett@freshprints.com

(201)-961-4340

Contact Brett

Andrei Buna

University Of Richmond
andrei@freshprints.com

(862)-222-7855

Contact Andrei

Themistoklis Sfondouris

Rutgers University - New Brunswick
themi@freshprints.com

(908)-635-7621

Contact Themistoklis

Colton Hardy

University of Rochester
colton@freshprints.com

(253) 508-1272

Contact Colton

Griffin Butterfield

Villanova University
griffin@freshprints.com

(781) 718- 3831

Contact Griffin

Jate Bernard

University of Virginia
jate@freshprints.com

(859) 321-6862

Contact Jate

Daniel Rios

UCLA
daniel@freshprints.com

(619) 414-9537

Contact Daniel

Marianna Cuomo Maier

Yale University
marianna@freshprints.com

(516) 355-1498

Contact Marianna

Cece Dangin

Fordham University
cece@freshprints.com

(917) 445-1141

Contact Cece

Arianna D'Andrea

Wesleyan University
arianna@freshprints.com

(347) 323-5028

Contact Arianna

Ashley Roth

Syracuse University
ashley@freshprints.com

(561) 985-3505

Contact Ashley

Gavin Cohn

Lynn University
gavin@freshprints.com

(973) 796-8928

Contact Gavin

Jack Marsh

University of Virginia
jack@freshprints.com

(508) 838-4247

Contact Jack

Connor Torossian

Elon University
connor@freshprints.com

(516) 509-8862

Contact Connor

Mitchell Caplan

University of Arizona
mitchell@freshprints.com

(443) 955-1421

Contact Mitchell

Tommy Cestare

University of Pittsburgh
tommy@freshprints.com

(484) 886-9588

Contact Tommy

Moses Goodman-Guinzburg

University of California, San Diego
moses@freshprints.com

(818) 339-9490

Contact Moses

Andrew Gross

University Of Richmond
andrewgross@freshprints.com

(914) 316-9053

Contact Andrew

Cayla McFadden

Oklahoma State University
cayla@freshprints.com

(972) 655-4871

Contact Cayla

Rachel Melvin

Syracuse University
rachel@freshprints.com

(216) 407-4906

Contact Rachel

Jennie Shaw

Temple University
jennie@freshprints.com

(484) 678-0879

Contact Jennie

Lauren Stone

North Carolina State University
laurenstone@freshprints.com

(336) 712-5450

Contact Lauren

Eva Valcic

Boston College
eva@freshprints.com

(516) 301-8201

Contact Eva

Carson White

Stevens Institute of Technology
carson@freshprints.com

(610) 574-6777

Contact Carson

Eden Kreighbaum

Drake University
edenk@freshprints.com

(913) 515-6946

Contact Eden

Taylor Fasolo

Tufts University
taylor@freshprints.com

(609) 751-4121

Contact Taylor

Sam Brzowski

Emory University
samb@freshprints.com

(801) 391-0078

Contact Sam

Kyle Markle

West Virginia University
kyle@freshprints.com

(610) 908-2078

Contact Kyle

Brandon Seider

Quinnipiac University
brandons@freshprints.com

(631) 988-7838

Contact Brandon

Alex Harlow

Penn State
alex@freshprints.com

(484) 678-5286

Contact Alex

Jonathan Argueta

University of Southern California
jonathana@freshprints.com

(858) 610-0364

Contact Jonathan

Crystal Green

SUNY New Paltz
crystal@freshprints.com

(516) 263-1998

Contact Crystal

Aerin Rosenfeld

University of Pennsylvania
aerin@freshprints.com

914-715-8246

Contact Aerin

Brittany Acosta

Penn State
brittany@freshprints.com

(845) 652-3851

Contact Brittany

Ted Donley

Creighton University
ted@freshprints.com

(602) 291-0930

Contact Ted

Benjamin Perelmuter

Princeton University
benp@freshprints.com

(781) 956-1007

Contact Benjamin

Adee Jakob

Emory
adee@freshprints.com

443-909-8063

Contact Adee

Shai Katz

Binghamton University
shai@freshprints.com

347-326-0099

Contact Shai

Jonathan Ho

University at Buffalo
jonathanho@freshprints.com

917-680-5329

Contact Jonathan

Nikki Bergman

University of Southern California
nikki@freshprints.com

516-637-2579

Contact Nikki

Mackenzie Benjamin

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
mackenzie@freshprints.com

774-226-6734

Contact Mackenzie

Hannah Strauss

Brigham Young University
hannahstrauss@freshprints.com

916-742-0101

Contact Hannah

Sarah Wanner

Drexel University
sarah@freshprints.com

484-723-3050

Contact Sarah

Will Borda

West Chester University
will@freshprints.com

610-955-6986

Contact Will

Gina Vercamen

Florida State University
gina@freshprints.com

(727) 743-3578

Contact Gina

Maddie Moffett

Chapman University
maddie@freshprints.com

702-498-4045

Contact Maddie

Bianca Jenkins

Central Michigan University
bianca@freshprints.com

616-916-2354

Contact Bianca

Marisa Kouroubacalis

Brown University
marisa@freshprints.com

727-743-3578

Contact Marisa

Celine Roest

University of Michigan
celine@freshprints.com

248-756-9552

Contact Celine

Rachel Brandes

University of Michigan
rachelbrandes@freshprints.com

516-477-7707

Contact Rachel

Ben Stackel

Tulane University
benstackel@freshprints.com

310-994-8677

Contact Ben

Shannon Mullins

Emerson College
shannonm@freshprints.com

203-923-3143

Contact Shannon

Michael Ruch

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
michaelruch@freshprints.com

919-928-4369

Contact Michael

Austin Purvis

University of Oklahoma
austinp@freshprints.com

303-886-5889

Contact Austin

Phoebe Loew

Emerson College
phoebe@freshprints.com

336-782-2260

Contact Phoebe

Kerri Caruso

Old Dominion University
kerricaruso@freshprints.com

484-631-6797

Contact Kerri

Angelica Benares

Lehigh University
angelica@freshprints.com

646-829-5003

Contact Angelica

Jenny Boynton

University of Rhode Island
jennyb@freshprints.com

401-787-7615

Contact Jenny

Jessica Gonsalves

San Diego State University
jessicag@freshprints.com

925-785-6646

Contact Jessica

Evan Spisla

University of Oregon
evanspisla@freshprints.com

503-915-3980

Contact Evan

Logan Burnett

Mississippi State
loganb@freshprints.com

205-919-1009

Contact Logan

Neeraj Patil

University of Oregon
neeraj@freshprints.com

503-893-0356

Contact Neeraj

Lia Osborne

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
lia@freshprints.com

919-619-4390

Contact Lia

Sam Drill

James Madison University
samdrill@freshprints.com

484-667-6122

Contact Sam

Spencer Klein

Skidmore College
spencer@freshprints.com

(213) 999-6420

Contact Spencer

Catie Aral

Columbia University
catiearal@freshprints.com

(516) 987-7936

Contact Catie

Allie Gross

University of Florida
alliegross@freshprints.com

(516) 509-8762

Contact Allie

Erin Elms

Michigan State University
erinelms@freshprints.com

(215) 512-1094

Contact Erin

Chloe Gordon

CU Boulder
chloegordon@freshprints.com

(334) 714-6288

Contact Chloe

Carly Arfman

Cornell University
carly@freshprints.com

(516) 426-4189

Contact Carly

Kari Scott

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
kari@freshprints.com

(224) 330-7076

Contact Kari

Norman Wolff

Ohio University
norman@freshprints.com

(412) 737-7240

Contact Norman

Jalijah Daniels

Franklin and Marshall College
jalijah@freshprints.com

(516) 662-6300

Contact Jalijah

Ferris Clark

Ohio University
ferris@freshprints.com

(614) 531-3849

Contact Ferris

Eliza Griffin

Susquehanna University
eliza@freshprints.com

(610) 291-0275

Contact Eliza

Simon Haugland

The University of New Orleans
simon@freshprints.com

(504) 405-1742

Contact Simon

Lauren Murillo

University at Buffalo
laurenmurillo@freshprints.com

(845) 598-1530

Contact Lauren

Zach Kennedy

Ohio University
zachkennedy@freshprints.com

(412) 715-1411

Contact Zach

Jared Levin

Virginia Tech
jaredlevin@freshprints.com

(703) 581-4912

Contact Jared

Rachel Pharr

Louisiana Tech University
rachelpharr@freshprints.com

(318) 455-6316

Contact Rachel

Melanie Duffy

University of Dayton
melanieduffy@freshprints.com

(216)-210-8738

Contact Melanie

Hannah Saunders

Virginia Tech
hannahsaunders@freshprints.com

(757)-779-3671

Contact Hannah